Enlaces

Radios, News and Magazines
ABC Australia https://www.abc.net.au/news/ 
Al Arabiya  http://english.alarabiya.net/
Andina Perú https://andina.pe/ingles/
Asian Review http://asia.nikkei.com/
BBC News https://www.bbc.com/news
CNN News https://edition.cnn.com/
CNN podcasts https://edition.cnn.com/audio/podcasts/fareed-zakaria-gps
China Daily https://global.chinadaily.com.cn/
Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/
Business Week http://www.businessweek.com/
Diario Gestión http://gestion.pe/
DW GErmany https://www.dw.com/en/top-stories/s-9097
Euronews https://www.euronews.com/
Fareed Zakaria GPS https://edition.cnn.com/audio/podcasts/fareed-zakaria-gps
Google Digital Garage https://learndigital.withgoogle.com/
Harvard Gazette http://news.harvard.edu/gazette/
India’s Times http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/business
KQED Radio http://www.kqed.org/
Los Angeles Times http://www.latimes.com/
Mc Kinsey Quarterly http://www.mckinseyquarterly.com/home.aspx
Mercury News – San José, CA. http://www.mercurynews.com/
NEws 24 South Africa https://www.news24.com/news24/SouthAfrica
News Week http://www.newsweek.com/
Radio Ambulante https://radioambulante.org/
Sky News https://news.sky.com/
The Economist – Resources https://economistfoundation.org/resources/?utm_source=edotcomrectangle&utm_medium=banner&utm_content=childparent
The New York Times nytimes.com
The New York Times Lessons https://www.nytimes.com/column/learning-article-of-the-day
The New York Times Graphs https://www.nytimes.com/column/whats-going-on-in-this-graph
The New York Times The Learning Network https://www.nytimes.com/section/learning
The New Yorker Magazine http://www.newyorker.com
The Washignton Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/
USA Today https://www.usatoday.com/
Wall Street Journal  http://blogs.wsj.com/
 
Basic Tools
Professional Presentations http://www.prezi.com
Survey site http://surveyshare.com and http://www.surveymonkey.com
e-Encuestas online http://www.e-encuesta.com/
Encuesta fácil https://www.encuestafacil.com/
USA Library of Congress http://www.loc.gov/
USA Library Country Studies http://lcweb2.loc.gov/frd/cs/cshome.html
AMA – Marketing Dictionary https://www.ama.org/resources/Pages/Dictionary
Oxford – Marketing Dictionary http://www.oxfordreference.com/
Methodology: Perceptual maps – Mapa perceptual – Spanish
Estadística: https://estadisticaorquestainstrumento.wordpress.com/
Free images https://unsplash.com/
 
Encyclopedias
Britannica https://www.britannica.com/
Características https://www.caracteristicas.co/
Wikipedia https://www.wikipedia.org/
 
Free on Line Education
Class Central https://www.class-central.com/
Coursera https://www.coursera.org/
Ck-12.org http://www.ck12.org/
Darden – University of Virginia http://store.darden.virginia.edu/
DevCode https://devcode.la/
EdX https://www.edx.org/
Duo Lingo https://www.duolingo.com/
Google Talks https://www.youtube.com/user/AtGoogleTalks
MIT http://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm
Mincetur https://aula.mincetur.gob.pe/     [2020+DNI]
Miríada https://miriadax.net/cursos
Universidad Politécnica de madrid: http://ocw.upm.es/
Project Gutenberg  http://www.gutenberg.org/
PromPerú https://aulavirtual.promperu.gob.pe/
Sangakoo Sangakoo – Math for life
Stanford On Line http://online.stanford.edu/courses/platform/NovoEd
Stanford on Line https://lagunita.stanford.edu/
The Khan Academy http://www.khanacademy.org
The Open Academy http://theopenacademy.com
Udacity  http://www.udacity.com/
Venture Lab https://venture-lab.org/ or https://novoed.com/
Ventanilla Unica de Comercio Exterior https://www.vuce.gob.pe/Paginas/Canal-de-aprendizaje.aspx
Classes on I tunes: 
Cambridge on i tunes
Berkeley – Webcast
Berkeley on i tunes
Duke University on i tunes
Harvard on i tunes
MIT on i tunes
Open University on i tunes
Stanford on i tunes
Yale University on i tunes
 
Finance
Financial Formulas
Forecasting methods

Decision Making
Baker Street Publishing http://bakerstreetpublishing.com/
Program on Negotiation http://www.pon.harvard.edu/
The Committee for Skeptical Inquiry http://www.csicop.org/

Flashcards
Quizlet http://quizlet.com/
Business Dictionary Flash Cards http://www.businessdictionary.com/flashcards/
Cardkiwi  http://cardkiwi.com/
Word Dynamo http://dynamo.dictionary.com/
 
International Trade
Asociación Peruana de Transporte Marítimo http://www.apam-peru.com/
Bureau of Industry and Security U.S. Department of Commerce http://www.bis.doc.gov 
Central Intelligence Agency https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/index.html
Clearly Cultural http://www.clearlycultural.com/
ComexPerú https://www.comexperu.org.pe/
Export USA http://export.gov/
Food and Drug Administration USA http://www.fda.gov/
Gap Minder http://www.gapminder.org/
INE -Perú http://www.inei.gob.pe/
International Chamber of Commerce http://www.iccwbo.org
International Monetary Fund http://www.imf.org
MINCETUR Ministerio de Comercio Exterior y Turismo http://www.mincetur.gob.pe/newweb/
Nation Master http://www.nationmaster.com/
Peru Marketplace https://www.perumarketplace.com/
SIICEX Guía de Exportación http://www.siicex.gob.pe/siicex/portal5ES.asp?_page_=292.26200
SIICEX test exportador: http://www.siicex.gob.pe/siicex
Sistema Integrado de Información de Comercio Exterior (SIICEX) http://www.siicex.gob.pe
Trade Map http://www.trademap.org/
United States Department of Commerce http://www.commerce.gov 
United States department of Labor http://www.bls.gov/
United States Bureau http://www.census.gov/
Ventanilla única de Comercio Exterior – Perú https://www.vuce.gob.pe/
World Bank http://www.worldbank.org/
World Trade Organization  http://www.wto.org
 
Legal
Actualidad Empresarial http://www.aempresarial.com
 
Marketing
Hoovers http://www.hoovers.com/
Instituto Nacional de Estadística e Informática – Perú http://www.inei.gob.pe/
Instituto Nacional de Estadística e Informática – Microdatos http://iinei.inei.gob.pe/microdatos/
Stephan Sorger http://www.stephansorger.com/
Stephen Zoeller   http://www.stephenzoeller.com/
United Nations Statistic division http://unstats.un.org/unsd/default.htm
Asociacion Peruana de Inv. de Mercados: http://www.apeim.com.pe/
Magazine publishers: https://issuu.com/ and http://fliphtml5.com/
 
Scholarships
PRONABEC http://www.pronabec.gob.pe/
Santander https://www.becas-santander.com/

Teachers; Resources

Active Learning https://cei.umn.edu/active-learning
Matrix Academy https://www.matrixacademytrust.co.uk/
Tech Learning https://www.techlearning.com/
Teaching Times https://www.teachingtimes.com/
Teacher training videos – Russell Stannard: https://www.teachertrainingvideos.com/
Educaplay https://www.educaplay.com/
Quizlet https://quizlet.com/
Quizizz https://quizizz.com/

Core Knowledge https://www.coreknowledge.org/
Teaching Channel https://www.teachingchannel.com/